A New One

Long time I have not written any articles in English so, there would be lost of silly mistakes annoying you.

I have decided to sell 2-year -English center named Etrip, this has been our 2 year-team effort. It is not about the how much that you get from this Sale, this is about the spiritual values, It’s about the team effort, time.

I still remember seeing half of company members’ eye falling out.

A number of wrong decisions have been made, making me loose a mount of money.

A number of heartbreaking decision have been made by Khai, that hurt people around.

I would forever forget. They are all in my mind.

A new one has started.

AZ Local Trip - Living Up

More Preparation, More Budget, more People.

But there are many challenging jobs waiting to be done.

  • Understanding the totally new customers
  • Dealing with never-done tasks before
  • Building a new, hard team

However! We believe, the harder it is, happier we are!

Bonus My corner pic (Still Etrip Uniform)

Khai's corner
Khai’s corner

 

Leave a comment